Hit Counter
Contact
 
 
 

Agricultural engineering research institute
Nadi El Seid St.
P.O.Box 256
Dokki, Giza
Egypt


00 202 748 7212

00 202 337 5853


00 202 335 6867


Institute

aenri@aenri.org

Director

director@aenri.org

Director Office

directoroff@aenri.org

Technical Office

technical@aenri.org

Deputy 1

deputydiric1@aenri.org

Deputy 2

deputydiric2@aenri.org

Deputy 3

deputydiric3@aenri.org

Financial Mamager

mangfinc@aenri.org

Technology Transfer

techtrans@aenri.org

Handling Dep

handling@aenri.org

Design Department

design@aenri.org

Animal Production Dep.

animalmech@aenri.org

Economic Dep.

economic@aenri.org

Irrigation Dep.

irrigation@aenri.org

Energy Dep.

energy@aenri.org

Training Unit

training@aenri.org

Information Unit

infounit@aenri.org

Library

library@aenri.org

Internet

heshamfarag@aenri.org
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 

Copyright 2004 Aenri- Agricultural Engineering Research Institute - All Rights Reserved
This site designed by Ekhnaton Market Company